New Link!

I would be remiss if I did not alert you, my noble constituency of readers, to a new link I have recently added to my sidebar.  My brother Andrew has recently started a blog entitled “Reformed Ninja.”  Check it out.  As you will see, he is not afraid to speak his mind (imagine that!). 

Andrew is a graduate of East Texas Baptist University (my alma mater).  He married Cortney back in March, and together they live in Tyler, Texas, where Andrew is the youth minister at a Baptist church in nearby Flint (Andrew, I hope you don’t mind me giving all that information out; I don’t think any cyber-pervs will come after you.) 

Leave a Reply

