The Horror of Abortion

Justin Taylor has a great post on so-called “single issue” voters.  The point he makes is not that we consider abortion to be the only important issue.  It is, rather, that “abortion is the great moral outrage of our day.”  He also provides a link to the video below.  I first saw this video at a church event in Marshall, Texas, back in 2002.  I didn’t realize that it was available on the internet.  Be advised, it is horrific, but it is only a documentation of the true horror of what abortion is.  It is time for the public to wake up to what we are doing to our children:

One Response to “The Horror of Abortion”

  1. Kathy Says:

    That brought tears to my eyes. How could anyone say that it is not murder. If people could just take the babies to term and give them to loving couples that would adopt them. I don’t know how doctors can perform that surgery. I do know a “Christian” family in this area that took and you know her too, but I will never reveal her name, that took their daughter for an abortion to “save face”. I don’t get! Explain that to me. At the expense of that little baby’s life. It’s not for me to judge & I have certainly done some stupid and selfish things in my life, but that seems so very selfish to me. A baby is the most precious gift from God and each one is here for a purpose, planned or not.

Leave a Reply

